Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Bar MD

We Would Love Your Feedback

At Body Bar MD, we value the opinion of our patients. It's your feedback that allows us to grow stronger and better each day. It's also what can help your neighbor find the direct primary care home they've been looking for. Please take a minute to leave a comment so we can continue growing in the direction you need us to. And if you've never visited Dr. Christy and her Carmel or Terre Haute, IN team before, we encourage you to read the below reviews to see if we are the right fit for you—because we think we are!

Filter132 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2024

Very attentive and listen to my needs, Brandon and Christy are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2024

Dr. Christy is so understanding and really takes the time to explain options and what to expect. I have had nothing but wonderful results from my treatments, I only wish I'd done this sooner so I could've felt more like myself much earlier. I just feel absolutely great. Updating this 1 year later, and still so pleased and really feel that all my questions and concerns are answered. Nothing but positive results over the past year. She never rushes and I always have alot of questions. I just am so happy to have found Body Bar, MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2024

There is a lot to say here and a lot of history that I would love to share that led me here but for the sake of space, let’s just say I am beyond happy with Dr Christy and my Beautifill laser lipo and fat transfer results. I cannot believe the difference and how easy it was!! I would do it over and over again! Thank you, Dr Christy, for truly changing the way I feel about my appearance. I’m so glad I found you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2024

Always special attention to detail! Encouraging and very educated in all areas of their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2024

My wife and I have found the staff, physicians, and other healthcare providers at Body Bar MD to be honest, conscientious, and professional. In fact, they have helped us navigate difficulties caused by the rampant medical malpractice which seems to be the norm among other Terre Haute practitioners. I would likely travel to Indianapolis if not for the practitioners at Body Bar MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2024

My first visit introduction was great. The staff and Brandon were very friendly. Brandon is simply amazing and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain and answer my questions. I knew immediately, I had made the right choice in partnering with them on my health and wellness beyond the scale. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2024

I love this place!! Since I moved to INDY I always go to Laura for laser and Tricia for facials. Great staff, great experiences, great prices. Laura is a natural and so easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2024

Very thorough consultation. Dr. Christy is very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2024

I have struggled with losing weight for years on my own. I did not start losing weight until I started seeing Brandon at Body Bar. He is knowledgeable and kind. He is able to help me lose in a controlled manner which benefits my overall health. I have more energy and feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2024

Wonderful personalized care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2024

I cannot recommend Laura McHale at Body Bar MD in Carmel highly enough! I've been seeing her for laser tattoo removal and hair removal treatments, and the results have been nothing short of amazing. Laura is not only incredibly skilled and professional but also makes each session a joy with her warmth and engaging conversation. It's been such a pleasure to catch up and chat during treatments, to the point that I'll almost miss our regular appointments now that my treatments are complete. If you're considering similar procedures, you're in great hands with Laura More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

I have been cared for by doctors all over the country and none of them compare to Dr.Christy. I trust here implicitly with my health. She has kept my hormones balanced. Nobody knows more about hormones. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

Fantastic people who take the time to get to know their patients and the needs of the patients. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2024

I am so pleased with every service I have had done at Body Bar. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and it saves me time driving to Indianapolis for comparable services. I would highly recommend Body Bar for personal enhancements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2024

I had an incredible experience at BodyBarMD. I received testosterone pellets for perimenopause symptoms, and the results have been nothing short of amazing. Since starting the treatment, my joint discomfort has significantly improved, and the brain fog I used to experience has completely lifted. The staff are exceptionally kind and professional, guiding me through the process with expertise and care. I can't thank them enough for the positive impact they've had on my well-being. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2024

Prompt and efficient. Very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

I have been seeing Brandon Lee, he has been very knowledgable and helpful in my needs. He explains things for me to be able to understand and I have seen a big change in myself since starting late febuary 2024 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Great experience - They know their stuff and are professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2024

BodyBar has given me a new lease on my physical and mental well-being. Having a better understanding of how important hormones are in our body, to having different options to weight loss and all are managed by professional staff. It’s a great feeling having that knowledge as well as the support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

Dr. Christy is so understanding and really takes the time to explain options and what to expect. I have had nothing but wonderful results from my treatments, I only wish I'd done this sooner so I could've felt more like myself much earlier. I just feel absolutely great. Updating this 1 year later, and still so pleased and really feel that all my questions and concerns are answered. Nothing but positive results over the past year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

Body Bar's Jennifer Likens, NP is wonderful. She is professional and caring. She explains everything in a language that you can understand. I am thankful for her and her expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

I am so glad that I found Dr Christy. She is very knowledgeable about hormones, thyroid issues and weight loss. She is relatable and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2024

Dr.Christy was very generous with her time answering our questions, explaining the procedure and our expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Everyone has been so helpful and knowledgeable. They answer all your questions and dont rush you. Dr. Christy is always researching and expanding her knowledge in every area. She’s very open to running labs that you feel you need and helping you correct those. I’ve felt a lot better since coming to Body Bar for help with my thyroid levels! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

I researched BIOTE Bio-identical Hormone Replacement Therapy after my Bome density scan 2 years ago (after Covid lockdown and couldn't go to the gym) l slipped from osteopenia to osteoporosis. I had a horrible reaction to the first pill of generic Fosamax and did not want to take the year-long injections the Endocrinologist recommended. How could you take that back out if you had a side effect?? So, I eventually found Dr. Christy and she and her staff are wonderful. Functional Medicine advocates. I knew by body already knew what to do with natural hormones. My Bone Scan two weeks ago had a 12% improvement. I started with BIOTE pellets in October 2022. I read Dr. Gary Donovitz book where he explains everything about it. I first read about bio-identical hormone pellets from a newsletter by Dr. Robert Malone, inventor of mRNA vaccine technology. He has a lot to say about critical health subjects. The article was written by an MD colleague of his who had both himself and his wife on HRT pellets. Go Functional Medicine, not Pharma!! You get support at Dr. Christy Watson's practice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I have been to Body Bar MD for 3 visits with a practitioner named Jennifer. I am an older woman who was somewhat skeptical but nevertheless interested in regaining quality of life characteristics I once took for granted. I sincerely tried modern medical advice, nutrition, exercise and other lifestyle changes. Not wanting to give up and call it “well it’s just old age”. I decided to commit to the service I am receiving at Body Bar for 1 year. I am 4 months in and feel very different. My energy level has improved, I suffered from mild depression and that has truly lifted. I enjoy the holidays more than ever without stress. I sleep better. And my husband who’s a nice guy is even a nicer guy. I’m very pleased with my services I’m receiving, all staff are very friendly and professional. Office is very nice space. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2023

I love this office! Friendly & professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

I researched BIOTE Bio-identical Hormone Replacement Therapy after my Bome density scan 2 years ago (after Covid lockdown and couldn't go to the gym) l slipped from osteopenia to osteoporosis. I had a horrible reaction to the first pill of generic Fosamax and did not want to take the year-long injections the Endocrinologist recommended. How could you take that back out if you had a side effect?? So, I eventually found Dr. Christy and she and her staff are wonderful. Functional Medicine advocates. I knew by body already knew what to do with natural hormones. My Bone Scan two weeks ago had a 12% improvement. I started with BIOTE pellets in October 2022. I read Dr. Gary Donovitz book where he explains everything about it. I first read about bio-identical hormone pellets from a newsletter by Dr. Robert Malone, inventor of mRNA vaccine technology. He has a lot to say about critical health subjects. The article was written by an MD colleague of his who had both himself and his wife on HRT pellets. Go Functional Medicine, not Pharma!! You get support at Dr. Christy Watson's practice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

I love this office! Friendly & professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Laura is AMAZING ! All the ladies are so nice and helpful ! They are very caring and understanding of my well being and any concerns I may have ! 100/100 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

I have been a patient at BodyBar MD for one year. In that time, I have lost 83 pounds and feel better than ever! I highly recommend Dr. Christy and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

Been a patient for over a year now. Super friendly at either location and their virtual appointments are the best for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2023

losing weight has been a struggle for me for most of my life, but with the help of Christy and her staff at Body Bar over the last year I have made the journey with them losing 45 lbs. I'm not done yet! Their support and encouragement are amazing as I continue to reach my goal. Thank you Body Bar for giving me my life back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2023

Laura was very professional and efficient! I didn’t know hair removal could be so painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

While I have enjoyed my visits with Dr Christy in the past, this was my first visit with Brandon - and it was TERRIFIC. Just like Dr. Christy he made me feel heard and respected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

I'm grateful for the opportunity to get my hormones balanced. My experiences so far at Body Bar have been positive. They are personal, helpful, and seem genuinely interested in my well-being. I received my first Biote treatment yesterday and am looking forward to seeing results soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

Body bar has made me feel amazing and I absolutely love all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

At the recommendation of my sister, I have been seeing Dr. Christie Watson for 2 years. My family Dr. refused to let me have HRT for menopausal symptoms. I had a pelvic, an ultrasound, a MRI and a biopsy. My vagina was as dry as a desert. For years, sex was out of the question due to burning and intense pain. I tried lubrications, supplements, exercises, pelvic floor PT and had two Mona Lisa procedures. Dr. Watson was the answer. After an extensive open and honest consult, she suggested BHRT. I finally received the additional estrogen, progesterone and, yes, testosterone that my body had been missing. My life turned around! My husband and I have rekindled our sex life. We are enjoying more intimacy, open conversation, playfulness and trust. We keep saying, “ We wished that we would have done this years ago, but, feel lucky to have BHRT now.” My mission is to spread the word so that others may experience this joy as well. Please, DON’T WAIT! Don’t look back! Look forward to a new enriched healthier lifestyle. Start BHRT now and you will be grateful too. Thank you Dr. Christie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Im 54 years old I first went to see Dr. Kristi to help me with my face and had a wonderful consult. I started with a vampire facelift and some Botox. Then I had all the dark spots removed. Then laser hair removal on my face. I then had threads put in for some lift in my cheeks. That all started Oct 2022, The outcome has been great. Dr. Kristi also talked to me about nutrition and we did an intensive lab panel and was I surprised!! I had mentioned to her I have been in excessive pain throughout my entire body for the last 4 years and my symptoms were exactly the same as Fibromyalgia, the pain level is always about 8/10 on the pain scale. What Dr. Kristi found in my labs was that I have been through menopause which I did not know due to having a Myrania and my hormones were so low and several other labs were completely out of control My regular Dr. had never taken the time to look for other lab irregularities even though I have talked to him several times over the years. Dr.Kristi suggested the Bio T pellets and four weeks after I got my first one I realized my pain was all gone. It’s been 4 months and today I got my second one. Its worth every penny. I also have lost 15 pounds in 3 months by changing my diet to her recommendations. I just became a grandma but I refuse to look like one or act like one. Dr.Kristi is a youth saver. Thank you so much Dr.Kristi and your excellent team. Im definitely sticking with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

I’ve been going to Dr. Christie for a few years now, love how she takes your time with you. She answers all my questions and concerns. Will continue to go to Dr. Christie. What can I say about her? She’s the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Excellent service! Bailey is extremely friendly & helpful! Hannah & Mindy were fabulous as well… I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Jennifer Likens is the best!! Thanks for the great care at Terre Haute Beauty Bar!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

So grateful I found this place! Dr Christy is amazing and the entire staff is so helpful and always takes the time to listen and answer any questions or concerns. I've been with them for years and will continue to be with them for many more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

Dr. Christy and her entire team are simply fantastic. They are so knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming. Bioidentical Hormone Therapy for women is the best kept secret! Dr. Christy introduced the concept and its application. I was under the impression that Hormone replacement therapy gave women cancer. After reading the books Dr. Christy gave to me, I understood that was an outdated narrative. Like many premenopausal women, I was tired, irritable, and had a bad case of brain fog for years. I found out it was because of an off balance of hormones. Now I feel like I use to feel; I have energy, and no brain fog. It's a game changer. My only regret is not having known and started this therapy sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

Outstanding. Helping me take the weight off that I've been struggling with. Here's to a continued partnership in my weight loss journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I am amazed at the results I have seen so far ( 6 weeks post procedure). I have always had a chubby chin and chunky middle section, no matter how thin I became. Dr. Christie expertly and skillfully sculpted both areas for me. She has a keen eye for what is a pleasing result, is knowledgeable and listens and addresses your concerns. I highly recommend Body Bar MD. if you too have problem areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

The staff has been great and after 2 years continues to strive to provide the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

I have gone to the Body Bar Md in order to find out why I have insomnia and the fact I’m post menopausal and have hypothyroidism, welp they did a complete blood work panel to find out I have Hashimotos in which my healthcare provider has never tested nor found this in my thyroid testing, because they don’t test a full panel like they did at BBMD, they are working on gettin me lined out with a new thyroid MEd which is a more natural product I’m putting into my body, which I hate synthetic drugs, they also ordered a compounded progesterone cream for me, I’m thankful Mindy Cornelius is getting to the root of my problems! These people care and want to get to the root not like western medicine which just prescribed drugs and keep us sick, I trust them here because I’m getting my energy back and things are looking up, they also have the greatest esthetician if you need the best ever facial! Her name is Allyson Johnson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

Always friendly and willing to listen to concerns. Very flexible when it comes to fixing issues. I would recommend 100%!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

Dr. Kristie and her staff are absolutely positively the best! Dr. Kristie talks to you like a friend not a patient. Her staff is just as carring. I have been going to the body bar for a few years now and I have never had a bad visit. I get Hormone therapy and my husband started going here to get testosterone therapy. They have been great. I have also had a vampire facelift and other injections done. Everything they do is beyond the best. If something won't help they tell you and let you know what will and if they can help. If you need some pampering or need some work done on your appearance or need hormone or testosterone replacement therapy this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

Excellent service! Bailey is extremely friendly & helpful! Hannah & Mindy were fabulous as well… I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

Great Healthcare providers. Very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

I'm thrilled to work with Bodybar MD!! If u are one of the million of women in menopause and gave up the dream of ever being thin again....DONT THROW IN THE TOWEL! Give them a look. I have struggled with always being hungry for at least 7 years. This plan is freeing myself of those constant thoughts. I could always lose 10 or 20 lbs on my own and then plateau. Then gain it back + more. I have a team helping me when I hit that this time. I will NOT gain back the weight!! One of my friends recommended them to me and I am so glad I went for a consultation. Lose weight in a healthy manner with a team to assist in the struggling areas! They know what they are doing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

If you are on the fence about female hormone replacement therapy, I suggest you speak with Dr Christy. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of it and continually educates herself on new developments, not only with hormone replacement, but with less invasive cosmetic procedures and weight loss management. AND she won't rush you out the door! I have had great success losing body fat, improving my health and appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

The staff is very professional and caring. They discuss options and are concerned with one's overall health. I would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Body Bar MD is absolutely amazing! They care for my overall wellbeing. Everyone is kind and they are so helpful. Best thing I have found in healthcare in a long time. I do multiple different services with them and they exceed expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Wonderful staff to work with. They answered all of my questions and concerns. I'm so thankful to be in the hands of Mindy. She really listened and understood my concerns. I would highly recommend anyone considering BHRT to make an appointment with Body Bar MD. Thank you Mindy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I've been going to Body Bar for a few months and have lost upwards of 30 pounds with no medication assistance, just education about my body and how it's made up and how it functions. Its been such a helpful experience for me and I continue to go twice a month. Dr Christy and Dina are both wonderful and take time to really dive into my issues and find resolution for them, not just weight. It's a great investment into myself and I am glad I found them. Bailey at the front is super helpful and sweet also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Christy as well as NP Mindy. I’ve spent the last year feeling terrible, exhausted, no energy, unable to focus, weight gain even with diet and exercise. After seeing a number of specialist I decided to try Body Bar MD and within days I had answers to every symptom that I was struggling with. I’d felt like I just couldn’t keep up, and I was failing as a person for just never feeling well, not only did they help me to treat the main cause of my issues rather than just the symptoms, they also couldn’t have been more encouraging about the way I was feeling. They’re advocates for everyone and are so positive about how as humans we always assume our flaws are a personal reflection of who we are rather than looking at our flaws as our bodies way of telling us somethings off and that we shouldn’t feel like we’re failing because of how our bodies react to autoimmune issues, or any other issue. They were also advocates with my insurance company to get them to pay for a medication that every other dr I saw told me they would never get my insurance to cover. I’m just extremely grateful for their attention and expertise in autoimmune, thyroid, and insulin resistance issues, because without them I feel like I’d still be searching for answers and getting no where. I’d recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

Excellent service! Ladies at the front desk are knowledgeable & friendly. Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

Love dr christy and the whole office. They have been a god send to me and my family. Totally life changing! I don’t have words to tell them how thankful I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

I began seeing Laura for laser hair removal in June of 2022. I started seeing results after my first treatment! Her lasers are virtually painless and I am so thrilled with the results I continue to get as I move on to other areas. The front desk is always kind and welcoming. 10/10 would recommend BodyBar MD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

Dr. Christy was truly amazing! She listened to me and all my concerns. Instead of telling me everything is normal and to watch what I eat or eat more fruits and vegetables, she said that she can help fix what I have been struggling with for the last 5 years. My weight! I’m super excited she is helping me with my journey! I would highly recommend her to anyone struggling with weight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Dr Christie is always upbeat and enthusiastic but most of all a straight shooter! Can’t say enough about her wonderful staff also. Always feel good when I leave their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

I go to the Carmel office and we are on a 1st name basis, that's how great they are. I use them for everything from my BioTe HRT, to sending panic phone calls from FL. DR Christy is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2022

Body Bar MD in Terre Haute is so wonderful. As a trans woman who is in the middle of transition, I could not be more thankful for how kind and professional Laura McHale and the staff at the Terre Haute office are. I was so scared of how staff might treat me when I made my first appointment for laser hair removal, but my fears were unfounded. They are all so kind and affirming and treat their patients with kindness and dignity. I feel happy every time I go in for an appointment, and more confident each time too. It can be hard to feel vulnerable, but my experience has shown that people at Body Bar like Laura McHale are kind and understanding and will strive to make you feel comfortable and safe. Terre Haute is so lucky to have them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

FINALLY! A practice that is concerned with your overall health and wellness plan, not looking to just prescribe medicine for the short term. I am really impressed with the team at BodyBar MD in Carmel. Very attentive and interested in your health goals, offering long term solutions for better health habits, not a quick fix solution. A variety of resources (written, web, supplements) to choose from. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

Wonderful Dr and Caring Staff !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Dr. Christy and her staff are friendly and very personable. Dr. Christy is so easy to talk and explained everything and I didn't feel rushed. Highly recommend for Bioidentical Hormone Therapy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Dr Christy was knowledgeable and provided useful directions. The staff are friendly and willing to help in any way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

The name above came up wrong. My name is Shannon. Dr Christy did my lipo 360. She took time and made sure she gave me what I ask for which was curves. I love my body and would no change it for anything. Laura also helped me through this journey and was wonderful to talk to and did a wonderful job removing my scar that I had from the past. These ladies are super nice the front desk and the assistant. I wish everyone the best of luck you won’t regret what ever you get done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

The name above came up wrong. My name is Shannon. Dr Christy did my lipo 360. She took time and made sure she gave me what I ask for which was curves. I love my body and would no change it for anything. Laura also helped me through this journey and was wonderful to talk to and did a wonderful job removing my scar that I had from the past. These ladies are super nice the front desk and the assistant. I wish everyone the best of luck you won’t regret what ever you get done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2022

I trust this place with my skin care needs. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2022

Great experience working with Paul. He provides non-judgemental advice and encouragement on how to stay healthy and fit. Down to earth and easy to talk to. Paul recommended FlexxMealPrep.com and I am eating these meals to stay on track. These meals are high protein and low carb and all of the meals I have had are filling and taste really good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

This was a very professional visit ,I would recommend to anyone in the surrounding areas ! The staff was as fresh and helpful as it gets . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Body bar does an amazing job with all of their services. I trust them with my skin, or any services they offer as far as Biote. The staff is the sweetest hands down in this area and Dr .Christy and Paul are number 1!!! Check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Dr Christy was knowledgeable and provided useful directions. The staff are friendly and willing to help in any way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2022

Hands down Dr. Christy is one of the best .. The staff makes you feel like you are family and not just another number. She's very driven to find the answer to your problems and to help you get through it and that is very rare these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

when I refer to dr. Christy and the staff at Body Bar I tell people you don't get treated here you get healed here. You don't get treated like a number you don't get treated like you're crazy you don't get treated like ten thousand other women all lumped into 1. Don't we deserve that!!! If we can't be healed as individuals how will we see the amazing differences in others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Dr. Christy is amazing! After a very short day of non evasive treatments, my skin looks brighter and younger. Dr. Christy knew exactly which skin treatments I needed. I also started a very manageable plan to maintain my looks! I’ve tried so many other Med Spa’s but have never had these results with minimum downtime . The Body Bar staff is also friendly and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr. Christy is amazing! After a very short day of non evasive treatments, my skin looks brighter and younger. Dr. Christy knew exactly which skin treatments I needed. I also started a very manageable plan to maintain my looks! I’ve tried so many other Med Spa’s but have never had these results with minimum downtime . The Body Bar staff is also friendly and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I’m so impressed with the knowledge of Dr. Christy, she answers all your questions and put you at ease! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. A great experience and worth it to have someone listen and make you feel better. I couldn’t be more pleased that I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Best Experience Ever! Life Changing in many ways! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

I cannot rave enough about this place. Dr. Christy and staff are wonderful people to work with. I have the Bio Te replacement hormone therapy done and it has changed my life! I feel like I'm young again at 63. I highly recommend this place to everyone who wants to see a significant change in how they feel. Thank you Dr. Christy and staff for coming into my life. You all have been a blessing to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Was here for a training with Beautifill - laser liposuction with fat grafting. Dr Watson and her staff were excellent. Extremely knowledgable about procedures. Extremely great about patient comfort. Office was clean and organized. Can't say enough good things about this practice. Would 100 percent recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2021

Was here for a training with Beautifill - laser liposuction with fat grafting. Dr Watson and her staff were excellent. Extremely knowledgable about procedures. Extremely great about patient comfort. Office was clean and organized. Can't say enough good things about this practice. Would 100 percent recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I recommend Dr. Christy for all your medical needs. She truly cares about her patients, takes time to talk to you about your health and any concerns you have with your skin. She has a warm personality and makes you feel your the most important person in the room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Exceed expectations regularly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

As a provider, I needed to learn the in's and out's of liposuction. After discussing with colleagues, I decided to have Dr. Christy come to my practice for hands on training. I'm so grateful I chose her for my advanced training! She was professional, fun, knowledgeable, and most importantly skilled! I can't recommend her enough! If you are a patient looking to have fat removed or transplanted, look no farther. Go to the provider that trains other providers. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Christy is simply awesome. I greatly appreciate her professionalism. I also appreciate the time she spends with you during the visit. Her knowledge base is extensive and provides excellent education and answers to your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Christy. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Christy and her staff are awesome! They make you feel comfortable and are very personable. I highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure or wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love everyone in the office! All have impressive resumes and make you feel as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Christy is wonderful! She takes time to answer all of my questions. I trust her knowledge and appreciate her patient care. I would highly recommend her! Terre Haute is lucky to have her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Christy and her staff are awesome! They make you feel comfortable and are very personable. I highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure or wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Christy is simply awesome. I greatly appreciate her professionalism. I also appreciate the time she spends with you during the visit. Her knowledge base is extensive and provides excellent education and answers to your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Christy. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Thankful for Dr. Christy and her awesome staff for finding their way to Terre Haute. Terre Haute has been long overdue for this amazing doctor. The hormone therapy I receive from Dr. Christy has really helped improve my life. Pellet therapy addressed both mental and physical aspects of my body’s needs and was clearly personalized to meet my individual needs. I just love Dr. Christy she is so professional and helpful. I always look forward to my appointments with her because she is going to take time and listen to you, and then answer your questions. She thinks outside of the medical box that so many providers adhere to, she will find the answers for your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I am so thankful for finding Dr. Christy and her staff. Dr. Christy listens to my questions and supports my goals. I always feel that she talks with me instead of at me. Laura is absolutely amazing with lasers. My results have been phenomenal and I always know what to expect with the procedures, healing, and aftercare. Furthermore, I feel valued as a client and treated like family. It has truly been a blessing for my health and self esteem to work with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I love the Beauty Bar by Dr. Christy. When it comes to patient care, weight loss, filler and botox, hormone pellets, laser treatments, and so much more, you will love your results. If you haven’t checked them out, please do yourself a favor and do so. Dr. Christy, Laura, and Zeph are awesome. Terre Haute is so lucky to have them. ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I completely and totally love The Body Bar! The entire staff is well educated and have helped me, my friends and family feel so much better! I have been at a loss as to why I was so tired and low libido and Paul immediately knew what to do to help. They are like family now and we will continue to go to them. Please give them a call! they have so many services available! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Absolutely love the Body Bar and everyone who works there. They are a high quality, well trained staff, and are knowledgeable in a myriad of services. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Dr. Christy is the best! I was confused about what was going on with my health and weight but after getting my test results, Dr. Christy patiently broke it down and explained things in terms I understood. She got me on the exact meds and hormones my body needed and it has completely changed my life. I am now down 80 lbs and feeling fantastic! Dr. Christy (and Zeph!) and the rest of the staff are an amazing team and I can’t recommend them or the program highly enough. My only regret is that I wish I had gone sooner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Absolutely love the Body Bar and everyone who works there. They are a high quality, well trained staff, and are knowledgeable in a myriad of services. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This clinic went above and beyond to make me comfortable! They were an extremely professional and upbeat staff! They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met! Highly recommend Dr. Christine Watson and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Christy is the best! I was confused about what was going on with my health and weight but after getting my test results, Dr. Christy patiently broke it down and explained things in terms I understood. She got me on the exact meds and hormones my body needed and it has completely changed my life. I am now down 80 lbs and feeling fantastic! Dr. Christy (and Zeph!) and the rest of the staff are an amazing team and I can’t recommend them or the program highly enough. My only regret is that I wish I had gone sooner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I was referred to Dr. Christy by a friend who has been receiving hormone pellet therapy. I could see the difference it made in her life, but was honestly skeptical it could make as positive an impact on my health and well-being. I was tired all the time, never felt good and as a result, I put on a substantial amount of weight. Even though I was a skeptic, I was to the point I would try anything. My life has changed in a major way in just a month and a half after receiving hormone pellets. I feel good and have energy. I am starting to shed weight and these factors have positively contributed to my mental health as well. Dr. Christy is also incredibly relatable and explains everything well. I can't recommend highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Christie has, quite simply put, kept me from losing my mind. I did not understand what was happening to my own body and I was completely confused when I walked into her office. When my tests were complete she broke it all down and explained everything in ways I could understand and got me on a regimen to get my health back and finally be able to lose some weight and regain control of my life and health. I cannot say enough good things about this program, Dr. Christie and of course I can’t leave out Zeph. I’m 45 lbs. down and with Dr. Christie’s patience, knowledge and guidance, this is a battle I am now in complete control of and will win. If you are on the fence to come in, stop thinking and do it. Best decision I’ve made in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

My experience with Dr. Christy and her staff has been nothing but positive. From first apt she made me feel comfortable without judgement. She is always providing the positive support that I need to be successful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Christy by a friend who has been receiving hormone pellet therapy. I could see the difference it made in her life, but was honestly skeptical it could make as positive an impact on my health and well-being. I was tired all the time, never felt good and as a result, I put on a substantial amount of weight. Even though I was a skeptic, I was to the point I would try anything. My life has changed in a major way in just a month and a half after receiving hormone pellets. I feel good and have energy. I am starting to shed weight and these factors have positively contributed to my mental health as well. Dr. Christy is also incredibly relatable and explains everything well. I can't recommend highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I had the pleasure of training Dr. Kirkendall Watson in my clinic in Austin, TX (Austin Love Doctor) for a 14-hour day. In addition to the procedures she already offers, she learned the Vampire Facial, Vampire Facelift, Vampire Breastlift, Vampire Wing Lift, O-Shot, and Priapus Shot. She is an excellent physician injector with an artistic and conservative eye and does things pain-free. She is smart, knows anatomy well, and has a pleasant bedside manner. Our models were extremely pleased with her and happy with their results. She offers a plethora of synergistic treatments and can now add more to her repertoire to help men and women live their best life. Her patients are lucky to have her, and she also lectures and trains other physicians on Alma lasers and liposuction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Laura is a great technician! She took her time to answer questions on my daughter’s first treatment and gave her a boost of confidence with the great results! New location is super convenient (9450 Commerce Drive in a Carmel, suite 511) and they worked around my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

The laser hair removal is painless and fast! I really love my results! Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful! Dr. Kirkendol-Watson and her staff at Livelight Lifestyle Medicine are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2020

Amazing clinic with caring and devoted staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

Laura is a great technician! She took her time to answer questions on my daughter’s first treatment and gave her a boost of confidence with the great results! New location is super convenient (9450 Commerce Drive in a Carmel, suite 511) and they worked around my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

After 20-years of struggling and weighing 260# LiveLight set me on a permanent path to health and wellness! Dr. Christy and her team understand the challenges and don't judge. They only help. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

The laser hair removal is painless and fast! I really love my results! Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful! Dr. Kirkendol-Watson and her staff at Livelight Lifestyle Medicine are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I’m not sure I can say enough great things about LiveLight! They were so kind and attentive during my procedure, and after for follow up care! Truly blessed to have an amazing Dr. and staff taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

Staff is so friendly , caring and a breath of fresh air More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2018

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

I can't describe how thankful I am for the team at the LiveLight Clinic. I've been on my weight loss journey for about a year and a half and I've been very successful. Due to a few stressful life events, I fell off the wagon this past fall and just had my "restart" appointment today. I gained a little weight back but I only received encouragement throughout my visit today. There was no judgement at all! Dina was extremely helpful and kind with helping me get back on the right path. I am extremely grateful for the experiences I've had with LiveLight. There is no doubt in my mind that, with the help of the team at LiveLight, I will finally reach my goal weight and be much healthier and happier because of them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

I can't describe how thankful I am for the team at the LiveLight Clinic. I've been on my weight loss journey for about a year and a half and I've been very successful. Due to a few stressful life events, I fell… More off the wagon this past fall and just had my "restart" appointment today. I gained a little weight back but I only received encouragement throughout my visit today. There was no judgement at all! Dina was extremely helpful and kind with helping me get back on the right path. I am extremely grateful for the experiences I've had with LiveLight. There is no doubt in my mind that, with the help of the team at LiveLight, I will finally reach my goal weight and be much healthier and happier because of them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2016

Best program and staff of any professional office in Indiana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2015

I am close to my one year anniversary with this program. I can't tell you how thankful I am that I started this. I've lost 35 lbs and have kept that off. I don't feel so tired and enjoy being able to run around with my kids and enjoy life. I always thought I was doing the right thing and eating the right kind of diet foods and not until I started the high protein low carbs along with the protein shakes and bars have I been so successful. I didn't care for candy and never... over ate most of the time was eating once to twice a day to keep the calories down. I've been overweight even as a teenager and when I got in my 20's discovered I had PCOS. Everyone said just exercise more, do more and more of it. That may work for some but not my body type. It's a life style change and very hard work to stay so strict but thanks to LiveLight Clinic they are helping me stay with this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2015

I am close to my one year anniversary with this program. I can't tell you how thankful I am that I started this. I've lost 35 lbs and have kept that off. I don't feel so tired and enjoy being able to run… More around with my kids and enjoy life. I always thought I was doing the right thing and eating the right kind of diet foods and not until I started the high protein low carbs along with the protein shakes and bars have I been so successful. I didn't care for candy and never over ate most of the time was eating once to twice a day to keep the calories down. I've been overweight even as a teenager and when I got in my 20's discovered I had PCOS. Everyone said just exercise more, do more and more of it. That may work for some but not my body type. It's a life style change and very hard work to stay so strict but thanks to LiveLight Clinic they are helping me stay with this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

This is a wonderful program! Easy to follow and something I can honestly see myself following for a lifetime. Dr. Kirkendol is wonderful..... Supportive during the plateaus and cheering along with me as I meet my goals. I could not have done this without her and her staff. I started with 70lbs to lose.... It seemed like an impossible task.... But I am over half way there and still going strong!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2014

This is a wonderful program! Easy to follow and something I can honestly see myself following for a lifetime. Dr. Kirkendol is wonderful..... Supportive during the plateaus and cheering along with me as I meet… More my goals. I could not have done this without her and her staff. I started with 70lbs to lose.... It seemed like an impossible task.... But I am over half way there and still going strong!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2014

My family is changed! Thank you for helping us to be better healthier and happier! Our whole family has been transformed and changed by this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2014

Just started and have lost 6 lbs in 3 days. Thought it would be so hard because I like all the bad food. But it's been easy and I've been full after eating what they say More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2014

"AMAZING TRANSFORMATION" I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.