Patient Reviews

Reviews for Paul Mattox Near Carmel, IN

We Would Love Your Feedback

At Body Bar MD, we value the opinion of our patients. It's your feedback that allows us to grow stronger and better each day. It's also what can help your neighbor find the direct primary care home they've been looking for. Please take a minute to leave a comment so we can continue growing in the direction you need us to. And if you've never visited Dr. Christy and her Carmel or Terre Haute, IN team before, we encourage you to read the below reviews to see if we are the right fit for you—because we think we are!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love everyone in the office! All have impressive resumes and make you feel as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Thankful for Dr. Christy and her awesome staff for finding their way to Terre Haute. Terre Haute has been long overdue for this amazing doctor. The hormone therapy I receive from Dr. Christy has really helped improve my life. Pellet therapy addressed both mental and physical aspects of my body’s needs and was clearly personalized to meet my individual needs. I just love Dr. Christy she is so professional and helpful. I always look forward to my appointments with her because she is going to take time and listen to you, and then answer your questions. She thinks outside of the medical box that so many providers adhere to, she will find the answers for your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Christy and her staff are awesome! They make you feel comfortable and are very personable. I highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure or wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I am so thankful for finding Dr. Christy and her staff. Dr. Christy listens to my questions and supports my goals. I always feel that she talks with me instead of at me. Laura is absolutely amazing with lasers. My results have been phenomenal and I always know what to expect with the procedures, healing, and aftercare. Furthermore, I feel valued as a client and treated like family. It has truly been a blessing for my health and self esteem to work with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I love the Beauty Bar by Dr. Christy. When it comes to patient care, weight loss, filler and botox, hormone pellets, laser treatments, and so much more, you will love your results. If you haven’t checked them out, please do yourself a favor and do so. Dr. Christy, Laura, and Zeph are awesome. Terre Haute is so lucky to have them. ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I completely and totally love The Body Bar! The entire staff is well educated and have helped me, my friends and family feel so much better! I have been at a loss as to why I was so tired and low libido and Paul immediately knew what to do to help. They are like family now and we will continue to go to them. Please give them a call! they have so many services available! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This clinic went above and beyond to make me comfortable! They were an extremely professional and upbeat staff! They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met! Highly recommend Dr. Christine Watson and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Christy is the best! I was confused about what was going on with my health and weight but after getting my test results, Dr. Christy patiently broke it down and explained things in terms I understood. She got me on the exact meds and hormones my body needed and it has completely changed my life. I am now down 80 lbs and feeling fantastic! Dr. Christy (and Zeph!) and the rest of the staff are an amazing team and I can’t recommend them or the program highly enough. My only regret is that I wish I had gone sooner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Christie has, quite simply put, kept me from losing my mind. I did not understand what was happening to my own body and I was completely confused when I walked into her office. When my tests were complete she broke it all down and explained everything in ways I could understand and got me on a regimen to get my health back and finally be able to lose some weight and regain control of my life and health. I cannot say enough good things about this program, Dr. Christie and of course I can’t leave out Zeph. I’m 45 lbs. down and with Dr. Christie’s patience, knowledge and guidance, this is a battle I am now in complete control of and will win. If you are on the fence to come in, stop thinking and do it. Best decision I’ve made in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

My experience with Dr. Christy and her staff has been nothing but positive. From first apt she made me feel comfortable without judgement. She is always providing the positive support that I need to be successful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2020

Amazing clinic with caring and devoted staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

After 20-years of struggling and weighing 260# LiveLight set me on a permanent path to health and wellness! Dr. Christy and her team understand the challenges and don't judge. They only help. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

Staff is so friendly , caring and a breath of fresh air More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.