Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laura McHale in Carmel, IN

We Would Love Your Feedback

At Body Bar MD, we value the opinion of our patients. It's your feedback that allows us to grow stronger and better each day. It's also what can help your neighbor find the direct primary care home they've been looking for. Please take a minute to leave a comment so we can continue growing in the direction you need us to. And if you've never visited Dr. Christy and her Carmel or Terre Haute, IN team before, we encourage you to read the below reviews to see if we are the right fit for you—because we think we are!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love everyone in the office! All have impressive resumes and make you feel as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I am so thankful for finding Dr. Christy and her staff. Dr. Christy listens to my questions and supports my goals. I always feel that she talks with me instead of at me. Laura is absolutely amazing with lasers. My results have been phenomenal and I always know what to expect with the procedures, healing, and aftercare. Furthermore, I feel valued as a client and treated like family. It has truly been a blessing for my health and self esteem to work with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I love the Beauty Bar by Dr. Christy. When it comes to patient care, weight loss, filler and botox, hormone pellets, laser treatments, and so much more, you will love your results. If you haven’t checked them out, please do yourself a favor and do so. Dr. Christy, Laura, and Zeph are awesome. Terre Haute is so lucky to have them. ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Absolutely love the Body Bar and everyone who works there. They are a high quality, well trained staff, and are knowledgeable in a myriad of services. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

My experience with Dr. Christy and her staff has been nothing but positive. From first apt she made me feel comfortable without judgement. She is always providing the positive support that I need to be successful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2020

Amazing clinic with caring and devoted staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

Laura is a great technician! She took her time to answer questions on my daughter’s first treatment and gave her a boost of confidence with the great results! New location is super convenient (9450 Commerce Drive in a Carmel, suite 511) and they worked around my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

The laser hair removal is painless and fast! I really love my results! Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful! Dr. Kirkendol-Watson and her staff at Livelight Lifestyle Medicine are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

Staff is so friendly , caring and a breath of fresh air More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.