Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dina Palmer in Terre Haute, IN

We Would Love Your Feedback

At Body Bar MD, we value the opinion of our patients. It's your feedback that allows us to grow stronger and better each day. It's also what can help your neighbor find the direct primary care home they've been looking for. Please take a minute to leave a comment so we can continue growing in the direction you need us to. And if you've never visited Dr. Christy and her Carmel or Terre Haute, IN team before, we encourage you to read the below reviews to see if we are the right fit for you—because we think we are!

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love everyone in the office! All have impressive resumes and make you feel as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Christy and her staff are awesome! They make you feel comfortable and are very personable. I highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure or wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This clinic went above and beyond to make me comfortable! They were an extremely professional and upbeat staff! They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met! Highly recommend Dr. Christine Watson and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Christie has, quite simply put, kept me from losing my mind. I did not understand what was happening to my own body and I was completely confused when I walked into her office. When my tests were complete she broke it all down and explained everything in ways I could understand and got me on a regimen to get my health back and finally be able to lose some weight and regain control of my life and health. I cannot say enough good things about this program, Dr. Christie and of course I can’t leave out Zeph. I’m 45 lbs. down and with Dr. Christie’s patience, knowledge and guidance, this is a battle I am now in complete control of and will win. If you are on the fence to come in, stop thinking and do it. Best decision I’ve made in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

My experience with Dr. Christy and her staff has been nothing but positive. From first apt she made me feel comfortable without judgement. She is always providing the positive support that I need to be successful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2020

Amazing clinic with caring and devoted staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

After 20-years of struggling and weighing 260# LiveLight set me on a permanent path to health and wellness! Dr. Christy and her team understand the challenges and don't judge. They only help. I am forever grateful. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

Staff is so friendly , caring and a breath of fresh air More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

I can't describe how thankful I am for the team at the LiveLight Clinic. I've been on my weight loss journey for about a year and a half and I've been very successful. Due to a few stressful life events, I fell off the wagon this past fall and just had my "restart" appointment today. I gained a little weight back but I only received encouragement throughout my visit today. There was no judgement at all! Dina was extremely helpful and kind with helping me get back on the right path. I am extremely grateful for the experiences I've had with LiveLight. There is no doubt in my mind that, with the help of the team at LiveLight, I will finally reach my goal weight and be much healthier and happier because of them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

This is a wonderful program! Easy to follow and something I can honestly see myself following for a lifetime. Dr. Kirkendol is wonderful..... Supportive during the plateaus and cheering along with me as I meet my goals. I could not have done this without her and her staff. I started with 70lbs to lose.... It seemed like an impossible task.... But I am over half way there and still going strong!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2014

This is a wonderful program! Easy to follow and something I can honestly see myself following for a lifetime. Dr. Kirkendol is wonderful..... Supportive during the plateaus and cheering along with me as I meet… More my goals. I could not have done this without her and her staff. I started with 70lbs to lose.... It seemed like an impossible task.... But I am over half way there and still going strong!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2014

My family is changed! Thank you for helping us to be better healthier and happier! Our whole family has been transformed and changed by this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2014

Just started and have lost 6 lbs in 3 days. Thought it would be so hard because I like all the bad food. But it's been easy and I've been full after eating what they say More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2014

"AMAZING TRANSFORMATION" I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.