Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Bar MD Terre Haute

We Would Love Your Feedback

At Body Bar MD, we value the opinion of our patients. It's your feedback that allows us to grow stronger and better each day. It's also what can help your neighbor find the direct primary care home they've been looking for. Please take a minute to leave a comment so we can continue growing in the direction you need us to. And if you've never visited Dr. Christy and her Carmel or Terre Haute, IN team before, we encourage you to read the below reviews to see if we are the right fit for you—because we think we are!

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

As a provider, I needed to learn the in's and out's of liposuction. After discussing with colleagues, I decided to have Dr. Christy come to my practice for hands on training. I'm so grateful I chose her for my advanced training! She was professional, fun, knowledgeable, and most importantly skilled! I can't recommend her enough! If you are a patient looking to have fat removed or transplanted, look no farther. Go to the provider that trains other providers. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love everyone in the office! All have impressive resumes and make you feel as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Thankful for Dr. Christy and her awesome staff for finding their way to Terre Haute. Terre Haute has been long overdue for this amazing doctor. The hormone therapy I receive from Dr. Christy has really helped improve my life. Pellet therapy addressed both mental and physical aspects of my body’s needs and was clearly personalized to meet my individual needs. I just love Dr. Christy she is so professional and helpful. I always look forward to my appointments with her because she is going to take time and listen to you, and then answer your questions. She thinks outside of the medical box that so many providers adhere to, she will find the answers for your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Christy is wonderful! She takes time to answer all of my questions. I trust her knowledge and appreciate her patient care. I would highly recommend her! Terre Haute is lucky to have her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Christy and her staff are awesome! They make you feel comfortable and are very personable. I highly recommend them for any cosmetic procedure or wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Christy is simply awesome. I greatly appreciate her professionalism. I also appreciate the time she spends with you during the visit. Her knowledge base is extensive and provides excellent education and answers to your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Christy. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I am so thankful for finding Dr. Christy and her staff. Dr. Christy listens to my questions and supports my goals. I always feel that she talks with me instead of at me. Laura is absolutely amazing with lasers. My results have been phenomenal and I always know what to expect with the procedures, healing, and aftercare. Furthermore, I feel valued as a client and treated like family. It has truly been a blessing for my health and self esteem to work with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I love the Beauty Bar by Dr. Christy. When it comes to patient care, weight loss, filler and botox, hormone pellets, laser treatments, and so much more, you will love your results. If you haven’t checked them out, please do yourself a favor and do so. Dr. Christy, Laura, and Zeph are awesome. Terre Haute is so lucky to have them. ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I completely and totally love The Body Bar! The entire staff is well educated and have helped me, my friends and family feel so much better! I have been at a loss as to why I was so tired and low libido and Paul immediately knew what to do to help. They are like family now and we will continue to go to them. Please give them a call! they have so many services available! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Absolutely love the Body Bar and everyone who works there. They are a high quality, well trained staff, and are knowledgeable in a myriad of services. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This clinic went above and beyond to make me comfortable! They were an extremely professional and upbeat staff! They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met! Highly recommend Dr. Christine Watson and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Christy is the best! I was confused about what was going on with my health and weight but after getting my test results, Dr. Christy patiently broke it down and explained things in terms I understood. She got me on the exact meds and hormones my body needed and it has completely changed my life. I am now down 80 lbs and feeling fantastic! Dr. Christy (and Zeph!) and the rest of the staff are an amazing team and I can’t recommend them or the program highly enough. My only regret is that I wish I had gone sooner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Christie has, quite simply put, kept me from losing my mind. I did not understand what was happening to my own body and I was completely confused when I walked into her office. When my tests were complete she broke it all down and explained everything in ways I could understand and got me on a regimen to get my health back and finally be able to lose some weight and regain control of my life and health. I cannot say enough good things about this program, Dr. Christie and of course I can’t leave out Zeph. I’m 45 lbs. down and with Dr. Christie’s patience, knowledge and guidance, this is a battle I am now in complete control of and will win. If you are on the fence to come in, stop thinking and do it. Best decision I’ve made in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

My experience with Dr. Christy and her staff has been nothing but positive. From first apt she made me feel comfortable without judgement. She is always providing the positive support that I need to be successful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Christy by a friend who has been receiving hormone pellet therapy. I could see the difference it made in her life, but was honestly skeptical it could make as positive an impact on my health and well-being. I was tired all the time, never felt good and as a result, I put on a substantial amount of weight. Even though I was a skeptic, I was to the point I would try anything. My life has changed in a major way in just a month and a half after receiving hormone pellets. I feel good and have energy. I am starting to shed weight and these factors have positively contributed to my mental health as well. Dr. Christy is also incredibly relatable and explains everything well. I can't recommend highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I had the pleasure of training Dr. Kirkendall Watson in my clinic in Austin, TX (Austin Love Doctor) for a 14-hour day. In addition to the procedures she already offers, she learned the Vampire Facial, Vampire Facelift, Vampire Breastlift, Vampire Wing Lift, O-Shot, and Priapus Shot. She is an excellent physician injector with an artistic and conservative eye and does things pain-free. She is smart, knows anatomy well, and has a pleasant bedside manner. Our models were extremely pleased with her and happy with their results. She offers a plethora of synergistic treatments and can now add more to her repertoire to help men and women live their best life. Her patients are lucky to have her, and she also lectures and trains other physicians on Alma lasers and liposuction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2020

Amazing clinic with caring and devoted staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2019

After 20-years of struggling and weighing 260# LiveLight set me on a permanent path to health and wellness! Dr. Christy and her team understand the challenges and don't judge. They only help. I am forever grateful. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

The laser hair removal is painless and fast! I really love my results! Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful! Dr. Kirkendol-Watson and her staff at Livelight Lifestyle Medicine are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I’m not sure I can say enough great things about LiveLight! They were so kind and attentive during my procedure, and after for follow up care! Truly blessed to have an amazing Dr. and staff taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

Staff is so friendly , caring and a breath of fresh air More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

I can't describe how thankful I am for the team at the LiveLight Clinic. I've been on my weight loss journey for about a year and a half and I've been very successful. Due to a few stressful life events, I fell off the wagon this past fall and just had my "restart" appointment today. I gained a little weight back but I only received encouragement throughout my visit today. There was no judgement at all! Dina was extremely helpful and kind with helping me get back on the right path. I am extremely grateful for the experiences I've had with LiveLight. There is no doubt in my mind that, with the help of the team at LiveLight, I will finally reach my goal weight and be much healthier and happier because of them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2015

I am close to my one year anniversary with this program. I can't tell you how thankful I am that I started this. I've lost 35 lbs and have kept that off. I don't feel so tired and enjoy being able to run around with my kids and enjoy life. I always thought I was doing the right thing and eating the right kind of diet foods and not until I started the high protein low carbs along with the protein shakes and bars have I been so successful. I didn't care for candy and never... over ate most of the time was eating once to twice a day to keep the calories down. I've been overweight even as a teenager and when I got in my 20's discovered I had PCOS. Everyone said just exercise more, do more and more of it. That may work for some but not my body type. It's a life style change and very hard work to stay so strict but thanks to LiveLight Clinic they are helping me stay with this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

This is a wonderful program! Easy to follow and something I can honestly see myself following for a lifetime. Dr. Kirkendol is wonderful..... Supportive during the plateaus and cheering along with me as I meet my goals. I could not have done this without her and her staff. I started with 70lbs to lose.... It seemed like an impossible task.... But I am over half way there and still going strong!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2014

This is a wonderful program! Easy to follow and something I can honestly see myself following for a lifetime. Dr. Kirkendol is wonderful..... Supportive during the plateaus and cheering along with me as I meet… More my goals. I could not have done this without her and her staff. I started with 70lbs to lose.... It seemed like an impossible task.... But I am over half way there and still going strong!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2014

My family is changed! Thank you for helping us to be better healthier and happier! Our whole family has been transformed and changed by this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2014

Just started and have lost 6 lbs in 3 days. Thought it would be so hard because I like all the bad food. But it's been easy and I've been full after eating what they say More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2014

"AMAZING TRANSFORMATION" I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.