Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Services Near Carmel, IN

We Would Love Your Feedback

At Body Bar MD, we value the opinion of our patients. It's your feedback that allows us to grow stronger and better each day. It's also what can help your neighbor find the direct primary care home they've been looking for. Please take a minute to leave a comment so we can continue growing in the direction you need us to. And if you've never visited Dr. Christy and her Carmel or Terre Haute, IN team before, we encourage you to read the below reviews to see if we are the right fit for you—because we think we are!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2021

Was here for a training with Beautifill - laser liposuction with fat grafting. Dr Watson and her staff were excellent. Extremely knowledgable about procedures. Extremely great about patient comfort. Office was clean and organized. Can't say enough good things about this practice. Would 100 percent recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

As a provider, I needed to learn the in's and out's of liposuction. After discussing with colleagues, I decided to have Dr. Christy come to my practice for hands on training. I'm so grateful I chose her for my advanced training! She was professional, fun, knowledgeable, and most importantly skilled! I can't recommend her enough! If you are a patient looking to have fat removed or transplanted, look no farther. Go to the provider that trains other providers. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love everyone in the office! All have impressive resumes and make you feel as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This clinic went above and beyond to make me comfortable! They were an extremely professional and upbeat staff! They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met! Highly recommend Dr. Christine Watson and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Christie has, quite simply put, kept me from losing my mind. I did not understand what was happening to my own body and I was completely confused when I walked into her office. When my tests were complete she broke it all down and explained everything in ways I could understand and got me on a regimen to get my health back and finally be able to lose some weight and regain control of my life and health. I cannot say enough good things about this program, Dr. Christie and of course I can’t leave out Zeph. I’m 45 lbs. down and with Dr. Christie’s patience, knowledge and guidance, this is a battle I am now in complete control of and will win. If you are on the fence to come in, stop thinking and do it. Best decision I’ve made in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

My experience with Dr. Christy and her staff has been nothing but positive. From first apt she made me feel comfortable without judgement. She is always providing the positive support that I need to be successful. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2019

I’m not sure I can say enough great things about LiveLight! They were so kind and attentive during my procedure, and after for follow up care! Truly blessed to have an amazing Dr. and staff taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

Staff is so friendly , caring and a breath of fresh air More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2014

"AMAZING TRANSFORMATION" I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.