Patient Reviews

Reviews for Carmel, IN Medical Weight Loss Specialist Dr. Christine Kirkendol Watson

We Would Love Your Feedback

At Body Bar MD, we value the opinion of our patients. It's your feedback that allows us to grow stronger and better each day. It's also what can help your neighbor find the direct primary care home they've been looking for. Please take a minute to leave a comment so we can continue growing in the direction you need us to. And if you've never visited Dr. Christy and her Carmel or Terre Haute, IN team before, we encourage you to read the below reviews to see if we are the right fit for you—because we think we are!

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

I had the pleasure of training Dr. Kirkendall Watson in my clinic in Austin, TX (Austin Love Doctor) for a 14-hour day. In addition to the procedures she already offers, she learned the Vampire Facial, Vampire Facelift, Vampire Breastlift, Vampire Wing Lift, O-Shot, and Priapus Shot. She is an excellent physician injector with an artistic and conservative eye and does things pain-free. She is smart, knows anatomy well, and has a pleasant bedside manner. Our models were extremely pleased with her and happy with their results. She offers a plethora of synergistic treatments and can now add more to her repertoire to help men and women live their best life. Her patients are lucky to have her, and she also lectures and trains other physicians on Alma lasers and liposuction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2020

Amazing clinic with caring and devoted staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Laura is a great technician! She took her time to answer questions on my daughter’s first treatment and gave her a boost of confidence with the great results! New location is super convenient (9450 Commerce Drive in a Carmel, suite 511) and they worked around my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2019

After 20-years of struggling and weighing 260# LiveLight set me on a permanent path to health and wellness! Dr. Christy and her team understand the challenges and don't judge. They only help. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

The laser hair removal is painless and fast! I really love my results! Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful! Dr. Kirkendol-Watson and her staff at Livelight Lifestyle Medicine are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

I’m not sure I can say enough great things about LiveLight! They were so kind and attentive during my procedure, and after for follow up care! Truly blessed to have an amazing Dr. and staff taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

Staff is so friendly , caring and a breath of fresh air More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

They're great and really know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

I can't describe how thankful I am for the team at the LiveLight Clinic. I've been on my weight loss journey for about a year and a half and I've been very successful. Due to a few stressful life events, I fell off the wagon this past fall and just had my "restart" appointment today. I gained a little weight back but I only received encouragement throughout my visit today. There was no judgement at all! Dina was extremely helpful and kind with helping me get back on the right path. I am extremely grateful for the experiences I've had with LiveLight. There is no doubt in my mind that, with the help of the team at LiveLight, I will finally reach my goal weight and be much healthier and happier because of them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

I can't describe how thankful I am for the team at the LiveLight Clinic. I've been on my weight loss journey for about a year and a half and I've been very successful. Due to a few stressful life events, I fell… More off the wagon this past fall and just had my "restart" appointment today. I gained a little weight back but I only received encouragement throughout my visit today. There was no judgement at all! Dina was extremely helpful and kind with helping me get back on the right path. I am extremely grateful for the experiences I've had with LiveLight. There is no doubt in my mind that, with the help of the team at LiveLight, I will finally reach my goal weight and be much healthier and happier because of them! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2016

Best program and staff of any professional office in Indiana. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2015

I am close to my one year anniversary with this program. I can't tell you how thankful I am that I started this. I've lost 35 lbs and have kept that off. I don't feel so tired and enjoy being able to run around with my kids and enjoy life. I always thought I was doing the right thing and eating the right kind of diet foods and not until I started the high protein low carbs along with the protein shakes and bars have I been so successful. I didn't care for candy and never... over ate most of the time was eating once to twice a day to keep the calories down. I've been overweight even as a teenager and when I got in my 20's discovered I had PCOS. Everyone said just exercise more, do more and more of it. That may work for some but not my body type. It's a life style change and very hard work to stay so strict but thanks to LiveLight Clinic they are helping me stay with this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2015

I am close to my one year anniversary with this program. I can't tell you how thankful I am that I started this. I've lost 35 lbs and have kept that off. I don't feel so tired and enjoy being able to run… More around with my kids and enjoy life. I always thought I was doing the right thing and eating the right kind of diet foods and not until I started the high protein low carbs along with the protein shakes and bars have I been so successful. I didn't care for candy and never over ate most of the time was eating once to twice a day to keep the calories down. I've been overweight even as a teenager and when I got in my 20's discovered I had PCOS. Everyone said just exercise more, do more and more of it. That may work for some but not my body type. It's a life style change and very hard work to stay so strict but thanks to LiveLight Clinic they are helping me stay with this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

This is a wonderful program! Easy to follow and something I can honestly see myself following for a lifetime. Dr. Kirkendol is wonderful..... Supportive during the plateaus and cheering along with me as I meet my goals. I could not have done this without her and her staff. I started with 70lbs to lose.... It seemed like an impossible task.... But I am over half way there and still going strong!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

This is a wonderful program! Easy to follow and something I can honestly see myself following for a lifetime. Dr. Kirkendol is wonderful..... Supportive during the plateaus and cheering along with me as I meet… More my goals. I could not have done this without her and her staff. I started with 70lbs to lose.... It seemed like an impossible task.... But I am over half way there and still going strong!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2014

My family is changed! Thank you for helping us to be better healthier and happier! Our whole family has been transformed and changed by this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2014

Just started and have lost 6 lbs in 3 days. Thought it would be so hard because I like all the bad food. But it's been easy and I've been full after eating what they say More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2014

"AMAZING TRANSFORMATION" I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.